Limited time! | 40% off boots + 25% off flats & mocs* + free shipping** code: WISHLIST
*Details Close
*Enter promo code online at naturalizer.ca. Offer valid for 40% off boots and 25% off flats and mocs. Not valid on previous purchases or towards the purchase of gift cards. Style, colour and size may vary. **Free standard shipping on all orders at naturalizer.ca. Excludes return shipping charges. Free shipping offer applied at cart. Offer valid in Canada only. Promo code and free shipping offer may not be combined with any additional offer or promotion. Valid through 11:59 p.m. CT December 14, 2019.
MAIN HEADLINE  WEATHER READY COLLECTION  TEXT  Weatherproof boots never looked so good.   SECONDARY TEXT  Not all weather-ready boot are created equal. Our sleek utility-inspired designs are paired with technical details so you never have to sacrifice an ounce of style for all-day performance.     WATERPROOF. CHILL PROOF. SERIOUSLY COZY.

WATERPROOF  Seam-sealed waterproof construction  TRACTION  Rubber outsole for optimal grip  WATER REPELLENT  Leather uppers help keep feet dry  BREATHABLE  Well-ventilated linings for natural comfort  THERMAL  Aluminum reflective lining for heat retention

HEADLINE  THE WATERPROOF SERIES  TEXT  Ingenious craftsmanship and elegant designs fuel this collection. Premium materials and expert engineering will ensure you stay dry, warm and cozy and look exceptional.  Best for: Rain, moderate snow, everyday style and ease.

HEADLINE  THE WATER-REPELLENT SERIES  TEXT  Unpredictable weather is no match for our thoroughly modern water-repellent boots. Innovative materials and performance details will ensure you stay dry and look great, rain or shine.  Best for: Light rain, everyday style and ease.

HEADLINE  Your perfect fit.  That’s our thing.  TEXT  We specialize in hard-to-find sizes and widths. Countless styles in our collection are available in an extensive range of sizes and widths for a truly custom fit and feel.

40 % rabais bottes + 25 % rabais chaussures plates* + livraison gratuite** | code: WISHLIST
*Détails. Close
*Entrez le code promo en ligne sur naturalizer.ca. Offre valide pour 40 % de rabais sur les bottes et 25% de rabais sur les chaussures plates. Offre non valide sur les achats antérieurs ou sur l'achat de cartes-cadeaux. Les modèles, les couleurs et les pointures peuvent varier. ** La livraison standard est gratuite sur toutes les commandes en ligne sur naturalizer.ca. Offre exclut les frais d'expédition de retour. L’offre de livraison gratuite est appliquée au panier. Offre valide au Canada seulement. Le code promo et la livraison gratuite ne peuvent pas être combinés avec toute autre offre coupon ou promotion. L'offre est valide jusqu’à 23h59 HNC, le 14 décembre 2019.
MAIN HEADLINE  La collection Bottes d’hiver  TEXT  Les bottes à l'épreuve des intempéries n'ont jamais été aussi chics.  SECONDARY TEXT  Nos bottes d’hiver sont uniques en leur genre. Notre conception pratique et élégante est combinée avec des détails techniques afin de n’avoir jamais à sacrifier le style pour le confort toute la journée.    Imperméables. Gardent au chaud. Vraiment douillets.

IMPERMÉABLE  Coutures scellées imperméables  TRACTION  Semelle extérieure en caoutchouc procurant une prise optimale  HYDROFUGE  Dessus en cuir aide à garder les pieds au sec  RESPIRANTE  Doublures bien aérées pour un confort naturel  THERMIQUE  Doublure réfléchissante en aluminium pour retenir la chaleur

 HEADLINE  La série imperméable  TEXT  La construction astucieuse et les designs élégants définissent cette collection. Les matières supérieures et la construction impeccable gardent vos pieds au sec. Chaudes et douillettes, ces bottes sont exceptionnelles.  Elles sont idéales pour : La pluie, un peu de neige, et pour être à l’aise et stylée toute la journée.

 HEADLINE  La série hydrofuge  TEXT  Nos bottes hydrofuges et super modernes sont ce qu’il vous faut en cas de météo imprévisible. Qu’il pleuve ou qu’il fasse beau, vous serez chic et au sec grâce aux matières innovantes et aux détails de performance.  Elles sont idéales pour : Un peu de pluie, et pour être à l’aise et stylée toute la journée.

HEADLINE  Votre ajustement parfait.  C'est notre spécialité.  TEXT  Nous sommes experts en pointures et largeurs difficiles à trouver. D'innombrables modèles de notre collection sont disponibles dans une vaste gamme de pointures et de largeurs pour un ajustement et une sensation vraiment personnalisés.